Wonderful Property close to Monaco

Cap-d'Ail
Reference : VF68
Type : Villa
Marketable Area : 665m²
Condition : New
Bedrooms : 8
Exposition : Sud
View : Mer, Collines
Price : 11.500.000 €
In a quiet and residential environment, just few minutes far from the Principality of Monaco, in a dominant position, superb property enjoying a magnificent panoramic sea view, from the Cap Martin to Cap d'Ail, overlooking the Rock and the two Ports of Monaco.
The main villa consists, on three levels served by a lift, of: an entrance hall, an office, a large living / dining room, a kitchen, a laundry room and has 7 bedrooms en suite, an independent studio and a fitness room. It was completely and tastefully renovated and modernized with high quality finishings.
The landscaped garden, filled with charm and Mediterranean essences, offers a large infinity pool with spectacular views, a pool house and a jacuzzi. Numerous sunny terraces, an independent caretaker's house, cellar, garage and many parking spaces complete this property.

Superbe Propriété proche Monaco

Cap-d'Ail
Ref : VF68
Type : Villa
Surface commercialisable : 665m²
Etat : Neuf
Chambres : 8
Exposition : Sud
Vues : Mer, Collines
Prix : 11 500 000 €
Dans un environnement calme et résidentiel, à seulement quelques minutes de la Principauté de Monaco, en position dominante, superbe propriété bénéficiant d’une magnifique vue panoramique sur la mer, du Cap Martin au Cap d’Ail, surplombant le Rocher et les deux Ports de Monaco.
La villa principale se compose , sur trois niveaux desservis par un ascenseur, d'un hall d'entrée, bureau, vaste séjour/salle à manger, cuisine indépendante, buanderie et bénéficie de 7 chambres en suite, d'un studio indépendant et d'une salle de fitness. Elle fut entièrement rénovée et modernisée avec des prestations haut de gamme et avec goût.
Le jardin paysager, rempli de charme et d'essences méditerranéennes, offre une large piscine à débordement avec une vue spectaculaire, un pool house et un jacuzzi. Nombreuses terrasses ensoleillées, une maison de gardien indépendante, cave, garage et de nombreuses places de parking complètent ce bien.