Wonderful Penthouse with sea view - Villefranche-sur-mer

Villefranche-sur-Mer
Reference : VF87
Type : 3 Rooms
Marketable Area : 68m²
Condition : New
Bedrooms : 2
Exposition : Sud
View : Mer
Price : 1.150.000 €
Beautiful Penthouse located in a new residence in Villefranche-Sur-Mer between the Principality of Monaco (12km) and Nice Côte d'Azur International Airport (14 km), close to the sea, beaches and all amenities.

With direct access to the apartment by the lift, the apartment consists of a bright living / dining room, a kitchen, a master bedroom with bathroom and dressing room en suite, a second bedroom with en suite shower room and a large terrace of 50SQ M.

The apartment benefits from reversible air conditioning. The security of the building is provided by cameras 24/24, an intercom with color screen, secure entrance doors and WIFI included in the charges.

Superbe Penthouse avec vue mer - Villefranche-sur-mer

Villefranche-sur-Mer
Ref : VF87
Type : 3 Pièces
Surface commercialisable : 68m²
Etat : Neuf
Chambres : 2
Exposition : Sud
Vues : Mer
Prix : 1 150 000 €
Très beau Penthouse situé dans une résidence neuve à Villefranche-Sur-Mer entre la Principauté de Monaco (12km) et l'Aéroport International Nice Côte d'Azur (14 km), à proximité de la mer, des plages et de toutes commodités.

Avec un accès direct à l'appartement par l'ascenseur, l'appartement se compose d'un lumineux séjour/salle à manger, d'une cuisine équipée, d'une chambre de Maître avec salle de bains et dressing en suite, d'une seconde chambre avec salle de douche en suite ainsi que d'une vaste terrasses de 50m2.

L'appartement bénéficie de la climatisation réversible. La sécurité de l'immeuble est assurée par des caméras 24h / 24, un interphone avec écran couleur, des portes d'entrée sécurisées et le WIFI incluse dans les charges.